Your profile is not longer visible on Successbook123.
Successbook123 users will not be able to find you.
Rest assured that your profile and information shall remain intact until the moment you decide to visit us again.
The option of deactivating your account gives you the flexibility of taking time out from Successbook123 while resting on the fact that you can return and pick up from where you left of.
Deleting your account means:
Your account is no longer accessible to anyone, including yourself.
Your information and posts that you may've shared shall be removed from our database.
Click on "More" > "Account Settings" on the top of any Successbook123 page
Click on "Deactivate your account"
Take not that right after you deactivate your account, your profile and all information you have shared will no longer be visible. Successbook123 users will also not be able to find you.
Whenever you do decide to return to Successbook123, all you need to do is login in with your details and your account shall be restored to its normal state.
After you have chosen to delete your account, Successbook123 takes up responsibility of removing it from the system. In order to give you a chance of regaining your account in case you wish to return, we execute the deletion process after a period of time. Regaining your account is as simple as logging in with your details.
Please note that once this period elapses, you will not be able to regain your account and the information that it was associated with.